Author Topic: $t0n3 Application  (Read 1610 times)

Stone

• Sergeant

$t0n3 Application
« on: October 28, 2008, 08:29:16 PM »
IGN (in game name):$t0n3

Cracked or Legit CD-Key:Cracked

Xfire: [I don't have xFire, Werth knows, he told me go make an application, and we'll see at the votes]

Gaming style helps:depends what map it is....if its a map good for sniping, i snipe, map for rushing, i rush.

Do you have a microphone:Yes

Game time available:Approximatly 3-4 hours a day

Tell us about your self:I enjoy playing Cod4, my favourite PC game, I played Cod1,Cod2,Cod3,Cod4

Can you donate every month? No I can't

How did you find out about -No.BS-:I found out about NoBs, was when  my bro played on it, and then he gave the IP to me, and then I started playing on it:Favourite server

What game(s) are you interested in joining NoBS| for? Cod4

If you were recruited by a NoBS|Member please state who:nBS|Werth

Thank you
« Last Edit: October 28, 2008, 09:55:10 PM by stone »

runt9

• Captain

• Personal Text
    Kill or be Killed
Re: $t0n3 Application
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2008, 10:05:22 PM »
Looks like a good application to me. The only issue is you must have 10 useful posts on the forums before posting an application. Since you were invited by Werth (who hates EVERYONE) I'm assuming you've probably already made yourself known. So if you can find some decent topics to not-bump, I'm sure one of our recruiters would gladly set up your poll. I'm not going to bother locking this topic, so you don't have to make a new topic once you get your posts.

smitty1258

• NoBS|Administrator
  • General

• "See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time."

• Personal Text
    pwning sounds!
    • No Bullshit!
« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2008, 10:50:28 PM »
werth did?  werth? ...........................

not to be a dick, but...

no xfire? it takes less than 5 mins to get it and setup.